Sales Team

VSM Abrasives Canada Inc.
2425 Wyecroft Road Unit #1 
Oakville, Ontario 
L6L 6R5


T +1 905 827 0005   
F +1 905 827 05158
sales@vsmabrasives.ca

Directions


Management

Richard Seibel
General Manager
VSM Abrasives Canada Inc.

T +1 905 208 4912 
richard.seibel@vsmabrasives.com

"At VSM Canada "WE KNOW ABRASIVES" isn't just a tag line! We take pride showing our customers solutions to improve their cost/performance over their processes by delivering an unmatched combination of technical know-how, quality and service in our industry. That's not just our opinion, ask someone who deals with us, then give us a call and see for yourself what our experienced team can do for you!  We're confident you won't be disappointed you made the call!"


Technical Sales Representatives

Joel Barnhart
Technical Sales Representative -
SW Ontario

T +1 519 771 3747 
joel.branhart@vsmabrasives.com

Sylvain Daze
Technical Sales Representative -
QC South Shoree

T +1 514 242 1255 
sylvain.daze@vsmabrasives.com

Sam Di Fronzo
Technical Sales Representative -
BC & AB

T +1 587 920 7662
sam.difronzo@vsmabrasives.com

Our contact details

VSM Abrasives Canada Inc.
2425 Wyecroft Road Unit #1 
Oakville, Ontario 
L6L 6R5

T +1 905 827 000
sales@vsmabrasives.ca

Russel Dixon
Technical Sales Representative -
Ontario GTA

T +1 289 924 0027 
russel.dixon@vsmabrasives.com

Craig Frohlick
Technical Sales Representative -
Northern Ontario & Southern GTA

T +1 905 208 4734  
craig.frohlick@vsmabrasives.com

Serge Maietti
Technical Sales Representative -
QC North Shore

T +1 450 803 7374 
serge.maietti@vsmabrasives.com

Alan Savage
Technical Sales Representative -
MB & SK

T +1 204 997 1053 
alan.savage@vsmabrasives.com


Mike DaCosta
Customer Service

T +1 905 827 0005
mike.dacosta@vsmabrasives.com

Brad Gray
Sales & Marketing Manager

T +1 905 208 4785 
brad.gray@vsmabrasives.com